Website Manager

Welcome to Holly Little League

Registration Opens Friday January 31


Holly Little League has elected the following Board members for the 2020 Season

RoleNameE-Mail Address
Lance Coleman[email protected]
VP of Baseball DivisionsMark Preston [email protected]
VP of Softball DivisionsAaron Fleishans [email protected] 
VP of Instructional DivisionsJason Mortinsen[email protected]
TreasurerJeff Irvin [email protected] 
Secretary/Information OfficerNicole Danley-Dzendzel [email protected] 
Safety OfficerJeff Irvin [email protected] 
Player AgentJoshua Boman [email protected] 
Coaching CoordinatorNick Yokes [email protected] 
Fundraising ManagerChelsea Saunders-Philpot[email protected] 
Concessions ManagerKarrie DeVries[email protected] 
Social Media SpecialistNicole Danley-Dzendzel[email protected]
Social Media SpecialistChristie MacDonald[email protected] 
Website DirectorJames Wright[email protected]
Equipment ManagerMike Bishop [email protected] 
Field Maintenance  
Field Clean-Up  
Holly Umpire LiaisonJoshua Boman [email protected] 
Contributing Member Joe Whitney [email protected] 


Site Links

Contact Us

Holly Little League

6331 Tripp Rd 
Holly, Michigan 48442

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Holly Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login